Our Company

Management  Team

Meet the Team

Amir Elichai

Founder, Chief Executive Officer & Chairman

Alex Dizengoff

Founder & Chief Technology Officer

Rahul Sheth

Chief Financial Officer

Erez Tsur

President & Chief Operations Officer

Leslie Brown

General Counsel

Melissa Cooper

Vice President & Head of Corporate Development and Strategy

Alex Gruber

Vice President of Product

Noam Fraenkel

Vice President of Research & Development

Ohad Rubinstein

Vice President, Partnerships and Enablement

Eyal Oron

Vice President of Global Operations

Abelardo Tous-Mulkay

General Manager, LATCAR

Kelly Ercolino

Vice President of Marketing

Advisory Board

Secretary Kirstjen Nielsen

Former Secretary of Homeland Security to the US Government

Secretary Michael Chertoff

Former Secretary of Homeland Security to the US Government

Robert David Paulison

Director Federal Emergency Management Agency

Dr. Ricardo Corral Luna

Former Deputy Secretary of the National Public Safety System of Mexico

Kevin R Brock

Former Assistant Director for Intelligence, FBI

Edward F.Davis

Former Police Commissioner of the Boston Police

Jim McDonnell

Former Sheriff of Los Angeles Country, California

Andy Rooke

Global eCall Expert

Gal A. Kaminka

Professor at the Computer Science Department, Bar Ilan University

Trae Stephens

Partner at Founders Fund